The Vale of White Horse PSFA committee meets three or four times a year and welcomes new committee members.


Committee for 2019-20

  • Dave Stemp (Hon. President)
  • Roger Bishop (Hon. Vice President)
  • Keith Graham (Hon. Vice President)
  • Jim Finch (Hon. Vice President)
  • George Fleetwood (Hon. Vice President)
  • Malcolm J Fretter (Hon. Vice President)
  • Tim Monk (Chair, Goring)
  • Lee Chaffey (Vice Chair and Welfare Officer, Oratory Prep.)
  • Gavin Jones (Secretary; Whitchurch)
  • Marion Mills (Treasurer and web administrator, ex Blewbury)
  • Lisa Knight (Sutton Courtenay)
  • Kharis Lavin (Oratory Prep.)
  • Brendan O’Neill (Our Lady’s Abingdon)
  • Janine Suttner (Chilton)
  • Toby West (Dunmore)
  • Marie Wornham (Woodcote)
  • Lee Chaffey (Team Manager, Oratory Prep) Co-opted member

Committee Dates

  • Further Committee Meetings –
  • Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at Goring Primary School - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th May 2020 at Goring Primary School - 5.30pm